A user’s role determines what they can and cannot do in a site. Each role has a default set of permissions. We can assign different permission to different user according to their roles.

To add roles, go to System Settings > Roles Permission then enter role Name and then click on Save button. You can view this added record in the Role List on the right side of the page.

Add role permission image

To delete role click on Delete icon present in the role list.

To assign permission click on Assign Permission icon present in role list, at click of this icon Assign Permission page will be open, Here you can assign permission for each module and then click on Save button.

Assign Permission image-1

Assign role permission image-2